Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

112 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 112 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shanice R.
Submitted 06/18/22
one the greatest doctor i've came across.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Hannon is great. She is a fantastic listener always treats me with such respect and compassion. She also makes time when I have an urgent need.
Willa M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Ziyad was very polite & professional, and he took care of all my business in one visit!
Hsiang Chi L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love my first time visit. Dr. Monica is really friendly and patient, I got a lot of informations that day. I feel really comfortable talk to Dr. Monica, and feel they can take care of me and my baby very well during my pregnancy.
Moonyoung Y.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very kind
Alaine T.
Submitted 05/21/22
He’s a doctor that cares. I’ve emailed him a couple of times about my concerns & he would make time to see me with his busy schedule. This would give any person with concerns a peace of mind. I would highly recommend Dr. Hannon.
Sara L.
Submitted 05/14/22
I always feel that I’m in good hands with both doctors.
Loretta C.
Submitted 05/13/22
I've been seeing Dr. Hannon for years. He always is thorough and kind explaining things.
Catherine H.
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for always listening, thinking ahead, and the comfort knowing I can turn to Dr. Monica Hannon if anything comes up.
Reham A.
Submitted 04/22/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Eva A.
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Janet C.
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is always kind and professional. He answers all my questions and always puts my mind at ease. I am very grateful to have such a wonderful and caring Doctor. The receptionist was also very kind and professional.
Adele L.
Submitted 03/31/22
As a new patient I felt comfortable everything was explained thoroughly to me. I was very pleased with the ability to have tests done in office and the ease of making future appointments
Alice C.
Submitted 03/31/22
As always, had my concerns met. Thank you.
Angela O.
Submitted 03/28/22
Most women dislike their visit to the OBGYN doctor; however, Dr. Hannon understands that very well by distracting one in engaging conversation. He is professional, kind and considerate and makes you feel glad to have a doctor of such high standards.
Irina D.
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Monica Hannon is incredible! She is knowledgeable, professional and she genuinely cares about her patients. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is always pleasant to talk to at every appointment. I highly recommend her!
Patricia T.
Submitted 03/21/22
5/5
Tonette W.
Submitted 03/19/22
Love Dr. Hannon! She’s so personable and genuine. I found my GYN for the rest of my life! Thank you, Dr. Hannon!
Eunice L.
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough and efficient very professional.
Maria B.
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent