Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Z. Hannon is just the best! I have been with him 38+ years. I live in Pleasanton now and will travel for my annual appointments! He is family to me as well as trusting him with his superior knowledge and caring ways.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
A perfect welcoming atmosphere, a fabulous doctor that really cares for his patients.
Josephine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Friendly reception and dr. Hannon was warm, understanding and professional.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Hannon is very personable...carrying....answers questions asked....Just feel comfortable with him as my Gynecologist...
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Hannon is professional and makes me feel comfortable during office visits. I would recommend.
Sylvia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
Professioal with compassionate care
Verna M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr very reassuring. Very efficient.
Atsuko T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Dr. Hannon and her staff are personable and caring. Dr. Hannon always listens carefully and gives thoughtful advice and recommendations for any concerns. I highly recommend Dr. Hannon!
Martha F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/23
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is a very Caring Person and an Outstanding Professional.
Natali H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/23
I appreciate attention and care provided by Dr. Ziad Hannon. Thank you
Wendy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/20/23
Great first experience! Was just wanting to get set up with a primary gynecologist and Dr.Hannon was excellent
Aubree F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/23
Dr. Monica is attentive, kind, and explanatory. Her bedside manner is unparalleled - she is the best care provider I’ve ever had! The office team is also fantastic, helpful, and easy to reach. 10/10
Hala S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/23
Very happy been going there for many many years Dr Hannon is really good he always will listen if you have any questions to ask I will highly recomend him I will never change to another doctor
Jessica D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/06/23
I have never felt more comfortable in a doctors office in my life! The office location is great! The wait time is minimal, parking is easy, office is clean. The front office staff is professional and kind as well as both doctors. Dr. Monica Hannon takes the time and listens to your concerns and never rushes you out of the office. I know I’m in great care with them. I had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Ziyad Hannon as well and he is absolutely amazing! I am more than happy to have found such an amazing practice. Highly recommended.
Colleen C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/23
Short wait time. Dr Z Hannon always pleasant and thorough.
Angelica M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/23
Friendly, warm, inviting - the whole experience was very pleasant and doctor Monica was very informative and kind.
Elaine L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Thanks for the service.
March L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/23
Front office staff was very kind, and Dr. Hannon was very personable, with excellent communication skills. He answered my questions, and explained what my initial exam would entail. Bonus points for having the most delicious hard candies at the reception counter.
Gina B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/23
Very professional and knowledgeable and kind.
Kathleen M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/23
Monica is incredibly friendly, knowledgeable, and makes you feel comfortable. The office is clean, staff is timely, and the care is very thorough and thoughtful.