Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

4.94/5 Star Rating
149 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 149 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Monica Hannon for 5 years. I appreciate that she listens to my health concerns, asks thoughtful questions about my general age related health and also explains treatment options for me. She is thorough in my exams, charts, annual appts., gets back to me soon through messaging. Dr. Monica is also knowledgeable and kind. Thank you, Louise Lund
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good experience. Dr. Monica Hannon listened to and addressed my concerns. She has a good bedside manner.
Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always calm and efficient with my time. I never feel like my appointment is rushed
Ladawan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent provider
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Prompt attention; always asks about family and work life balance so bnb I feel like an individual vs just mom.
Sitara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is the best doctor I've ever had. I highly recommend him for routine visits and surgery. His staff and office environment are excellent as well!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Always a Pleasant experience. Dr. Monica Hannon truly cares for her patients and sensitive to their feelings.
Ivy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional
Ludmila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I was totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Hannon takes time with you to explain everything. Makes you feel heard which is very rare in our day.
Kit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Hannon delivered my son 30 years ago and has been my gynecologist ever since. Dr. Hannon is very kind, compassionate, and professional.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Monica Hannon made me feel really comfortable and answered all of my questions
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I’ve been seen by both dr Monica Hannon and dr Ziyad Hannon and both have exceeded my expectations!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very thoughtful with complete honesty when address patient health!
Ludmila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The staff is nice and the doctor is great. I felt very comfortable with her. I think this is only the third time that I saw her but I felt like she’d know me forever. She listens, asked questions and I felt that she really cared which is far from norm in our days.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly and professional staff
Eileen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I appreciate the care and practice for numerous years!
Altantungalag G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Monica Hannon is a great doctor. Also the front desk staffs are very polite and always happy to help you out.
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Amazing, companionate service from everyone. Thank you Dr. Monica Hannon for listening to me and not dismissing my many concerns.
Jo Yu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Hannon, always informative about my conditions. I always leave his office with a peace of mind
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Monica is kind, thorough and takes time to discuss any of my concerns and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Monica Hannon.