Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

80 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna O.
Submitted 01/22/22
I had a lot of anxiety about going to the gynecologist which made me push it off for a long time but Dr. Hannon made me feel so comfortable throughout my entire visit. I’m glad she was the first gynecologist that I went to because I felt like she actually cared. The office staff were also very nice which made it an all around good environment. It was overall a really great experience and I will definitely be coming back for as long as I live in the area.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Monica’s care and attention.
Sofya A.
Submitted 01/04/22
Great. I was completely satisfied. Thank you!
Shanice R.
Submitted 12/19/21
Angelika K.
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent service. Love dr. Hannon
Mailyn H.
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Z Hannon is very knowledgeable and caring. He always makes me feel comfortable and answers any questions I might have.
Yilin L.
Submitted 12/16/21
I will come back
Cindy P.
Submitted 12/02/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hannon for many years. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Ruth K.
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is a very gentle and excellent physician . I trust him and his group is always provide excellent care. I am not hesitant to recommend him to anyone
Stephanie W.
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Z is an excellent provider and I've really appreciated the care I've received at Lakeside, from pregnancy to the birth of my child. I never feel rushed, everything has been carefully explained to me, and I haven't experienced unnecessary medical procedures. The other staff at Lakeside are also very friendly and efficient.
Maria C.
Submitted 11/20/21
Doctor Hannon is very kind and knowledgeable. He has been my Gynecologist for over 27 years.
Hala S.
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy
Anne U.
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Ziyad Hannon has always been a trusted gynecologist for me - he listens to my inquiries, explains his viewpoints, and is very personable and attentive - and the button you are asked to push when you are ready to be seen by Dr. Ziyad is a great touch!!
Bonita G.
Submitted 11/08/21
Very quick and fast.
Margine S.
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Monica is personable and trustworthy. Office staff is responsive and excellent .
Guadalupe E.
Submitted 10/09/21
Exelent
Ladan A.
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Jessica K.
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Monica Hannon is wonderfully patient, informed, and patient-centered! Thank you so much for your steadfast presence and help.
Tatyana V.
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
Bernice D.
Submitted 09/27/21
It was satisfactory