Testimonials & Reviews

4.93/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

127 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 127 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Isabel M.
Submitted 09/17/22
The preparations before and after my surgery was very good my recovery was fast and less painful.
Jessie S.
Submitted 09/14/22
Very thorough and professional
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Great experience but it took forever for me to get in. My appointment started almost an hour later and scheduling for my follow up was difficult with the limited availability.
Jessica C.
Submitted 09/08/22
Conscientious and respectful staff, and a relatively painless annual. I’m glad I chose this practice.
Simran S.
Submitted 08/20/22
Dr Hannon is very experienced and knowledgeable person. He’s been very helpful throughout as well as makes time for his patients whenever in need. You can trust his methods of treatment completely as he ll always go for the things that are best for his patients.
Teresa C.
Submitted 08/20/22
Great
Lucy C.
Submitted 08/16/22
As usual, Dr Hannon was thorough and a good listener.
Jennifer H.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr. Hannon was kind and knowledgeable; a very good listener. I just wish there was a parking garage on site.
Carla M.
Submitted 08/09/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr.Monica Hannon. She explained everything & was patient with my questions
Andrea R.
Submitted 08/05/22
Exelente
Victoria B.
Submitted 07/26/22
Dr. Gannon is great! She takes the time to make sure all of your concerns are addressed and has a fantastic bedside manor.
Younghee J.
Submitted 07/23/22
Warm welcomed! Very generous and professional. Thanks
SE K.
Submitted 07/22/22
Both Dr. Ziyad and Monica Hannon are amazing! I had great experiences with both of them; both very reassuring and kind during procedures!
Betty C.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr.Hannon pretty much talked me off a ledge and was very informative on other ways to manage the problem. Warm and kind bedside manners. He listens. And that is very comforting for a patient.
Aida B.
Submitted 07/20/22
Fast, thorough and efficient service.
Shanice R.
Submitted 06/18/22
one the greatest doctor i've came across.
Jessica H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Dr Hannon is great. She is a fantastic listener always treats me with such respect and compassion. She also makes time when I have an urgent need.
Willa M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Dr. Ziyad was very polite & professional, and he took care of all my business in one visit!
Hsiang Chi L.
Submitted 06/16/22
Love my first time visit. Dr. Monica is really friendly and patient, I got a lot of informations that day. I feel really comfortable talk to Dr. Monica, and feel they can take care of me and my baby very well during my pregnancy.
Moonyoung Y.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very kind