Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

41 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara D.
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Monica is thorough, kind and very patient focused. She genuinely cares about her patients overall health and well being.
Cassidy Q.
Submitted 05/19/21
Monica is the best! Very smart and caring, you're in great hands
Alexis B.
Submitted 05/01/21
The office had a very comforting and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Ziyad Hannon was very professional and communicated with me well about what was being done, any medications provided, and conditions discovered. I appreciate that they provide electronic copies of the notes from my visit. Highly recommend this practice.
Janelle S.
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Hannon is a patient and informative health care provider. She and her team look out to give you the best care for women's health and prenatal care she can provide and to answer your questions as best as she can.
Catherine H.
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hannon is a wonderful specialist, not just a GYN - although she is the best GYN - but she cares about my whole health and that makes a difference, especially after this past 2020!
Susann R.
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Makes you feel comfortable.
Tammy G.
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Monica Hannon is a great Doctor. She is always available to help with any questions and explains procedures and will take the time to go over results of tests performed. She always follows up and is caring and compassionate.
Lena M.
Submitted 02/27/21
Very thorough and I really appreciated leaving with a clear plan in place. Thank you!
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Hannon was great! I came in for a Pap smear and it was painless.
Karimah A.
Submitted 02/24/21
My visit was marked by professionalism; health care providers who openly engage with you and a highly pleasant team!
Maria D.
Submitted 01/04/21
In my humble opinion, Dr. Hannon is one of the most amazing OBGYN doctors. He has been my mom's doctor and my doctor for over 20 years. He, and the staff, are professional, kind, and compassionate, he listens, and he truly cares about us and our well being. I highly recommend him!
Maricela A.
Submitted 01/04/21
Staff is always nice, they make you feel like home. Dr. Hannon takes his time and explains everything to you, and answers all your questions.
Patricia L.
Submitted 01/01/21
As an RN retired of 39 yrs...I was really impressed with the thorough pre exam visit....I felt totally at ease and in good hands....Will have my mammogram in February 2021 scheduled already... Thank you for your care...
Diana K.
Submitted 12/15/20
Thank You for helping me with my current situation and answering all my questions! Much appreciated!!
Alaine T.
Submitted 11/14/20
He’s a compassionate doctor & well experienced. He has always made my husband & I feel extremely confident when we have doubts. I would definitely recommend him
Huong L.
Submitted 11/03/20
excellent
Camila K.
Submitted 10/23/20
Quick check in and COVID safe arrival. I was received with a warm welcome and the doctor make sure to listen attentively to all my concerns addressing any issues. We went through my visit without rushing and I felt safe and comfortable.
Rashmi M.
Submitted 10/16/20
This is a review for Dr. Ziyad Hannon. He delivered our second baby. Dr. Hannon is the best ObGyn I have come across in my 7 years in Bay Area. He is very experienced, extremely good listener and actually cares about the patients. He made sure to listen to all my concerns and never hurried the visits. He won't leave the appointment room unless the patient is satisfied.  I had a very difficult first delivery at some other hospital in SF. I conveyed my concerns about that to Dr Hannon in almost all my visits, he always reassured me and especially made sure that I had a perfect second labour on the day of birth of my baby. He delivered our child with utmost care to both baby and mama.  If you want an ObGyn who actually listens, doesn't rush the appointments and puts patient first, you should go with Dr. Hannon. I know how anxious moms are during their pregnancy, having a consult who genuinely cares about you will make a significant difference. I wish I had met Dr. Hannon during my first pregnancy, so many complications in my full term first baby could have been avoided.  Their office staff is pretty nice too. They actually care. Appointments are available even on Saturdays.
Zoila "Pat" T.
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Z. Hannon delivered my son 33 years ago, and I have been seeing Dr. Hannon since the birth of my son during yearly visits. Always professional, empathetic, and spends time answering my questions or inquiries.
Maria C.
Submitted 10/05/20
I was very pleased with the level of care during my exam.