Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
I loved seeing Dr. Monica Hannon and I will come back in the future. All of my questions were answered and I felt taken care of.
Mathuros M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/24
Dr. Monica Hannon is awesome. I was so nervous going to see an OBGYN. She made me feel relaxed and comfortable talking and telling about topics that I felt uncomfortable to talk about.
Kathleen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/24
Dr. Hannon was very clear about my treatment. His frankness was refreshing and it better helped me understand my condition. I would definitely recommend him.
Ma Fides C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
Dr. Monica always makes me comfortable with each visit. Friendly and professional.
Mary-Ann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/24
She was great! She was very Professional and knowledgeable with the questions I needed some answers or recommendations.
Mrugesha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/24
I starting seeing dr Monica close to my third trimester. They have a very professional and organized front desk. The doctor is great as well. Everything well smoothly during my visits to the office and during delivery at Sutter Health on Van Ness. Super grateful to have found Dr. Monica.
Diane H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is wonderful! I have been seeing him for many years now and always feel special. He takes his time and addresses all my concerns. The office staff is very pleasant. Thank you
Debra E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Hannon is a great listener and a compassionate health provider. Highly recommended.
Adeyinka A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Dr. Monica Hannon has been an absolute cornerstone in my journey towards better health and fertility over the past decade. From the moment I stepped into her office, I felt welcomed and heard. Dr. Hannon's approach to care is nothing short of exemplary. One of her most outstanding qualities is her thoroughness. Dr. Hannon leaves no stone unturned in ensuring that every aspect of my health is addressed. Her attention to detail instills a sense of confidence and reassurance, knowing that I am in capable hands. I am particularly grateful for Dr. Hannon's support and guidance regarding fertility issues and fibroid mitigation. Her wealth of knowledge in these areas has been invaluable to me, offering both practical solutions and emotional support during challenging times. I cannot recommend Dr. Monica Hannon highly enough. She is not just an exceptional OBGYN but also a caring and empathetic healthcare provider who goes above and beyond for her patients.
Lourdes T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Dr Monica Hannon is very knowledgeable, caring and most of all very thorough with her examination!
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
Dr Ziyad and his staff are wonderful. Dr Ziyad is always very thorough and knowledgeable. I am glad I found him. It’s important for myself to feel comfortable with a OBGYN. I hope to stay with Dr Ziyad practice as long as they are practicing . Thank you
Megan B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Dr Hannon is the best. Great bed side manner, extremely knowledgeable, doesn’t rush, comforting and personable :)
Lynne F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/24
Dr Hannon was professional, patient, attentive, heard my concerns, provided feedback and medical advice, worked as a team regarding my treatment plan. I felt seen and heard.
Lizzette C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/24
Great service Dr. Monica listens to you and clarifies all questions , very human . Highly recommended
Jennifer L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Excellent doctor. Very thorough and easy to talk to about my health concerns. I wish more doctors were like him.
Debra M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Dr. Z. Hannon is just the best! I have been with him 38+ years. I live in Pleasanton now and will travel for my annual appointments! He is family to me as well as trusting him with his superior knowledge and caring ways.
Sylvia R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
A perfect welcoming atmosphere, a fabulous doctor that really cares for his patients.
Josephine U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/22/24
Friendly reception and dr. Hannon was warm, understanding and professional.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/24
Dr Hannon is very personable...carrying....answers questions asked....Just feel comfortable with him as my Gynecologist...
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/01/24
Dr. Hannon is professional and makes me feel comfortable during office visits. I would recommend.