Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
204 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 204 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rashmi M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/20
This is a review for Dr. Ziyad Hannon. He delivered our second baby. Dr. Hannon is the best ObGyn I have come across in my 7 years in Bay Area. He is very experienced, extremely good listener and actually cares about the patients. He made sure to listen to all my concerns and never hurried the visits. He won't leave the appointment room unless the patient is satisfied.  I had a very difficult first delivery at some other hospital in SF. I conveyed my concerns about that to Dr Hannon in almost all my visits, he always reassured me and especially made sure that I had a perfect second labour on the day of birth of my baby. He delivered our child with utmost care to both baby and mama.  If you want an ObGyn who actually listens, doesn't rush the appointments and puts patient first, you should go with Dr. Hannon. I know how anxious moms are during their pregnancy, having a consult who genuinely cares about you will make a significant difference. I wish I had met Dr. Hannon during my first pregnancy, so many complications in my full term first baby could have been avoided.  Their office staff is pretty nice too. They actually care. Appointments are available even on Saturdays.
Zoila "Pat" T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
Dr Z. Hannon delivered my son 33 years ago, and I have been seeing Dr. Hannon since the birth of my son during yearly visits. Always professional, empathetic, and spends time answering my questions or inquiries.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/20
I was very pleased with the level of care during my exam.
Bernice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/20
I was well satisfied.
Susan T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Monica Hannon is thorough and interested in your well being. She is attentive and smart. Good experience.
Marlene A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/20
Dr Hannon has been my Doctor for 30 years, he took care of my three pregnancy’s and has provided me excellent care every year. He is very compassionate and caring. His office is very clean and his staff is amazing.
Emily G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/20
Always a great experience!
Beckinam N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/20
I feel so comfortable with Dr. Hannon and left the visit feeling better than I had in years. It was great to finally have a doctor that took their time with me, listened to me and was able to provide a treatment plan for me all in the same day!
Andrea W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/20
Dr. Monica is great! She is thorough and very knowledgeable, highly recommend!
Alaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr. Ziyad Hannon has always been an outstanding doctor. I started seeing him when I found out I was pregnant in Jan. 2020. He’s been extremely considerate & patient with all my questions & concerns. I appreciate how experienced he is, filled with a lot of knowledge. I would highly recommend him to any person that is looking for a doctor.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/20
Dr. Hannon is very responsive, thoughtful, and respectful, and knowledgeable. I trust her care and recommend her highly as an OB/GYN.
Sasha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Hannon is an amazing physician. She always answers all of my questions and puts me at ease. The visits are always super smooth, and I'm in and out the door within 45 minutes. I never have to wait.
Sarah C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Dr. Hannon is attentive, thorough, personable and smart. She’s been my OB/GYN for the last 4 years and I highly recommend her.
Wenqin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/20
Good
Ferdaus S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
Lovely staff, everyone is so kind. Dr. M. Hannon is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable and reassuring. Dr. Z. Hannon is very kind, and respects all questions.
Natalie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Monica Hannon has provided me with great care for over four years. She listens, is knowledgeable, and has a welcoming personality. She's a great advocate for my healthcare; glad I found her!
Gaylen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Hannon takes the time to listen and shows interest in your concerns. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Theresa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/20
She was great. Wizard with a speculum. Made me feel very comfortable, despite the strange times of a covid era visit. Answered all of my questions.
Jacqueline B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/20
As soon as I walked in. I was greeted. That put me right as ease. I looked around at my surroundings and everything was so peaceful. Next, time to meet the doctor - I was very pleased with Dr. Ziyad, his staff and the beautiful atmosphere that kept me very relax. Oh did I mention I went to both location, even through the building was having work done to it - It was not a problem at all. thank you Dr. Ziyad and staff!
Bella E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/20
Such a great doctor!! Dr. Monica Hannon is very thorough in her explanations She makes you feel comfortable.