Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nikele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
As an atypical client, I felt well cared for and respected. The offices are welcoming and the staff are friendly. I felt confident in my doctor who was able and willing to work with my specific needs and desires. Just an overall great experience.
Genovefa "Gena" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She did a great job.
Malindi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hannon was very helpful and reassuring! I also got seen very quickly and had a lovely experience with reception.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience from making the initial appointment to seeing the doctor. All staff in the office were great!
Anna Maria "Anna" B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/21
As always, I go to Dr Hannon's practice with confidence and trust as I receive the treatment I am looking for and the advise I need. Thanks!
Guadalupe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Exelent
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very kind and listened to my questions
Mikelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very easy and convenient
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Had the privilege of meeting Dr Ziyad Hannon yesterday and my husband and I really appreciated the fact that Dr Hannon sits at a desk and talks right you! He listens to your health history and inputs it in the computer himself. Very through with his job and we are quite pleased we found him. Highly recommend.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Monica has always been a sympathetic, thoughtful and supportive doctor - from screenings to pregnancy care to labor to postpartum. I have moved away from SF, but I drive 1.5 hours just to see her, it's totally worth it!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Monica is thorough, kind and very patient focused. She genuinely cares about her patients overall health and well being.
Cassidy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Monica is the best! Very smart and caring, you're in great hands
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
The office had a very comforting and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Ziyad Hannon was very professional and communicated with me well about what was being done, any medications provided, and conditions discovered. I appreciate that they provide electronic copies of the notes from my visit. Highly recommend this practice.
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Hannon is a patient and informative health care provider. She and her team look out to give you the best care for women's health and prenatal care she can provide and to answer your questions as best as she can.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hannon is a wonderful specialist, not just a GYN - although she is the best GYN - but she cares about my whole health and that makes a difference, especially after this past 2020!
Susann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Makes you feel comfortable.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Monica Hannon is a great Doctor. She is always available to help with any questions and explains procedures and will take the time to go over results of tests performed. She always follows up and is caring and compassionate.
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Very thorough and I really appreciated leaving with a clear plan in place. Thank you!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Hannon was great! I came in for a Pap smear and it was painless.
Karimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My visit was marked by professionalism; health care providers who openly engage with you and a highly pleasant team!