Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bonita G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/21
Very quick and fast.
Margine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Dr. Monica is personable and trustworthy. Office staff is responsive and excellent .
Guadalupe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/09/21
Exelent
Ladan A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Great
Jessica K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr. Monica Hannon is wonderfully patient, informed, and patient-centered! Thank you so much for your steadfast presence and help.
Tatyana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Very good
Bernice D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/21
It was satisfactory
Maurine P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/12/21
As always, Dr. Hannon makes me feel cared for and understood. I appreciate him so much...and I appreciate the office staff, as well. Thank you, all.
Linda P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/10/21
Dr. Ziyad Hannon was a great OB Gyn and have been under his care fir more than 20 yrs
Annie Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/09/21
Dr Hannon is very friendly and explains ways to stay healthy.
Erika V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/21
My experience was smooth. The front desk staff were nice and very helpful. The process was quick and informative. Everything met my standards. This was my first visit with Dr Ziyad Hannon and he made me feel comfortable throughout the entire visit.
Anne R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Relaxed, informative, caring, timely
Teresita L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Pleasant
Pauline C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Is my first time to see doctor on video, it was so nice
Irene D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
Efficient Well run office the doctor know immediately what I had and hopefully has it on the way to a full Curr
Barbara G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Went well.
Nikele R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
As an atypical client, I felt well cared for and respected. The offices are welcoming and the staff are friendly. I felt confident in my doctor who was able and willing to work with my specific needs and desires. Just an overall great experience.
Genovefa "Gena" P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/21
She did a great job.
Malindi W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Hannon was very helpful and reassuring! I also got seen very quickly and had a lovely experience with reception.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Great experience from making the initial appointment to seeing the doctor. All staff in the office were great!