Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Guadalupe E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/16/21
Exelent
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/21
Very kind and listened to my questions
Mikelle M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/21
Very easy and convenient
Kimberley R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/21
Had the privilege of meeting Dr Ziyad Hannon yesterday and my husband and I really appreciated the fact that Dr Hannon sits at a desk and talks right you! He listens to your health history and inputs it in the computer himself. Very through with his job and we are quite pleased we found him. Highly recommend.
Stephanie A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr Monica has always been a sympathetic, thoughtful and supportive doctor - from screenings to pregnancy care to labor to postpartum. I have moved away from SF, but I drive 1.5 hours just to see her, it's totally worth it!
Sara D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/21
Dr. Monica is thorough, kind and very patient focused. She genuinely cares about her patients overall health and well being.
Cassidy Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Monica is the best! Very smart and caring, you're in great hands
Alexis B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
The office had a very comforting and relaxing atmosphere. Dr. Ziyad Hannon was very professional and communicated with me well about what was being done, any medications provided, and conditions discovered. I appreciate that they provide electronic copies of the notes from my visit. Highly recommend this practice.
Janelle S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/21
Dr. Hannon is a patient and informative health care provider. She and her team look out to give you the best care for women's health and prenatal care she can provide and to answer your questions as best as she can.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/21
Dr. Hannon is a wonderful specialist, not just a GYN - although she is the best GYN - but she cares about my whole health and that makes a difference, especially after this past 2020!
Susann R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
A very caring doctor. Makes you feel comfortable.
Tammy G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/21
Dr Monica Hannon is a great Doctor. She is always available to help with any questions and explains procedures and will take the time to go over results of tests performed. She always follows up and is caring and compassionate.
Lena M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/21
Very thorough and I really appreciated leaving with a clear plan in place. Thank you!
Elizabeth N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr Hannon was great! I came in for a Pap smear and it was painless.
Karimah A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/21
My visit was marked by professionalism; health care providers who openly engage with you and a highly pleasant team!
Maria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
In my humble opinion, Dr. Hannon is one of the most amazing OBGYN doctors. He has been my mom's doctor and my doctor for over 20 years. He, and the staff, are professional, kind, and compassionate, he listens, and he truly cares about us and our well being. I highly recommend him!
Maricela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/21
Staff is always nice, they make you feel like home. Dr. Hannon takes his time and explains everything to you, and answers all your questions.
Patricia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/01/21
As an RN retired of 39 yrs...I was really impressed with the thorough pre exam visit....I felt totally at ease and in good hands....Will have my mammogram in February 2021 scheduled already... Thank you for your care...
Diana K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
Thank You for helping me with my current situation and answering all my questions! Much appreciated!!
Alaine T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/20
He’s a compassionate doctor & well experienced. He has always made my husband & I feel extremely confident when we have doubts. I would definitely recommend him