Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

31 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wenqin L.
Submitted 06/11/20
Good
Ferdaus S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Lovely staff, everyone is so kind. Dr. M. Hannon is very easy to talk to, knowledgeable and reassuring. Dr. Z. Hannon is very kind, and respects all questions.
Natalie C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Monica Hannon has provided me with great care for over four years. She listens, is knowledgeable, and has a welcoming personality. She's a great advocate for my healthcare; glad I found her!
Gaylen K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Hannon takes the time to listen and shows interest in your concerns. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/09/20
She was great. Wizard with a speculum. Made me feel very comfortable, despite the strange times of a covid era visit. Answered all of my questions.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/12/20
As soon as I walked in. I was greeted. That put me right as ease. I looked around at my surroundings and everything was so peaceful. Next, time to meet the doctor - I was very pleased with Dr. Ziyad, his staff and the beautiful atmosphere that kept me very relax. Oh did I mention I went to both location, even through the building was having work done to it - It was not a problem at all. thank you Dr. Ziyad and staff!
Bella E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Such a great doctor!! Dr. Monica Hannon is very thorough in her explanations She makes you feel comfortable.
Alla F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Hannon one of the best doctors I ever had. Visits are always very professional and informative.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good experience for having to get annual Exam!
Diana H.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received excellent care as always from Dr Hannon.
Natalya C.
Submitted 02/26/20
My first visit to Dr. Honnon’s office was great. I am amazed how professional Dr. Honnon is. He is fast to respond, follows up, very patient and super nice. I am hopping this is a beginning of long lasting doctor patient-doctor relationship.