Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

49 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 49 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Natalie C.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Monica Hannon has provided me with great care for over four years. She listens, is knowledgeable, and has a welcoming personality. She's a great advocate for my healthcare; glad I found her!
Gaylen K.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Hannon takes the time to listen and shows interest in your concerns. One of the best doctors I have ever had.
Theresa A.
Submitted 04/09/20
She was great. Wizard with a speculum. Made me feel very comfortable, despite the strange times of a covid era visit. Answered all of my questions.
Jacqueline B.
Submitted 03/12/20
As soon as I walked in. I was greeted. That put me right as ease. I looked around at my surroundings and everything was so peaceful. Next, time to meet the doctor - I was very pleased with Dr. Ziyad, his staff and the beautiful atmosphere that kept me very relax. Oh did I mention I went to both location, even through the building was having work done to it - It was not a problem at all. thank you Dr. Ziyad and staff!
Bella E.
Submitted 03/04/20
Such a great doctor!! Dr. Monica Hannon is very thorough in her explanations She makes you feel comfortable.
Alla F.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Hannon one of the best doctors I ever had. Visits are always very professional and informative.
Rhonda B.
Submitted 03/03/20
Good experience for having to get annual Exam!
Diana H.
Submitted 03/02/20
I received excellent care as always from Dr Hannon.
Natalya C.
Submitted 02/26/20
My first visit to Dr. Honnon’s office was great. I am amazed how professional Dr. Honnon is. He is fast to respond, follows up, very patient and super nice. I am hopping this is a beginning of long lasting doctor patient-doctor relationship.