Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrics and Gynecologist located in Inner Richmond & Lakeside neighborhoods, San Francisco, CA

4.95/5 Star Rating
231 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 231 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Quetzalyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Hannon was wonderful and answered all of my questions. I can definitely see her being my long term women’s care provider
Sofiya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr is on time, knowledgeable and keeps the patient info about health issues
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Hands down, 100%, the best OBGYN doctor!!! Dr. Hannon is kind, caring, listens to everything you have to say, absolutely amazing! The staff at both locations are also fabulous!!! Thank you Dr Hannon for everything you have done for me!!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very professional and made me comfortable
Marisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very warm and nice, answered all my questions thoroughly.
Zinaida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Friendly environment! Dr. Monica Hannon gives you all TLC. Overall - GREAT experience!
Aimee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
More people would not be afraid of going to the doctor and in particular going to their gynecology exams if they could see Dr. Monica Hannon.
Naima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She was so kind and caring and thorough. I felt super comfortable with her.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I’ve been looking for a decent OBGYN in SF for years and finally found Dr Hannon. She is warm, extremely knowledgable, and down-to-earth. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Courtenay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Efficient appointment, convenient online portal and text messaging for appointment reminders, friendly staff, and most importantly, Dr. M. Hannon did not make me feel rushed through my questions, and the checkup was gentle.
Susi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Really nice
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Thank you!
Praveena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Ziyad Hannon was very thorough with the exam for prenatal care and provided clear next steps. The facility was clean and spacious exam room. Very calming bedside manner and overall great experience
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Hannon was great and made me feel comfortable during my appointment.
Marygrace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
He’s always great
Milagros S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Hannon has always been consistent in dealing with my health needs.He’s very efficient and experienced doctor.I’m hoping that he will stay in practice longer.
Lilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Have no complain
Alyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very friendly, helpful office. Dr. Zaid provided excellent care and time to listen to one’s needs.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Caring thorough and on time - I really like Dr. Hannon’s practice!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Monica Hannon is a true gem. Knowledgeable, caring & always puts your needs first.