Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mary S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Excellent care.
Carolyn L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/23
Dr. Hannon is warm and attentive. All of my questions and concerns were addressed without being rushed. Her staff is professional and pleasant. I get a reminder call yearly to schedule appointments, which I truly appreciate!
Helena R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr Hannon is very caring
Claudia L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Dr. Hannon is a very caring person. She is not only knowledgeable and but incredibly understanding and empathetic.
Janet A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Dr. Hannon is great. Caring, competent, and thorough. Highly recommend.
Lori D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/23
Dr. Hannon always takes time to ask questions in order to assess his patients needs. He is thorough and thoughtful in his approach to exams.
Sandra P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Have been with Dr. Hannon for many years. The best! A very thorough exam , listens and answers all questions.
Wenqin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
He is very skillful and responsible
Darlene E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Excellent as always. Both Dr Ziyad and Dr Monica are exceptional physicians who are exceedingly competent, highly professional, and extremely KIND. Kind and brilliant are the two qualities that every physician should have, and Dr Ziyad and Dr Monica truly exemplify “KIND AND BRILLIANT.”
Shamurailatpam M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/23
Great staff, great doc. They really pay attention to your needs.
Samantha M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Dr. Monica is very sweet, kind and caring. She creates a safe and comfortable space. I recommend her to anyone.
Martha O S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
Nnnnn
Estela A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/23
My experience at this office is always positive. I have been Dr. Hannon’s patient for years and have the utmost confidence in him. He is very sympathetic in hearing my medical concerns.
Napassorn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/23
Dr. Hannon is very personable and professional. Her medical advice and feedback is clear and she always puts me at ease. Her front desk staff is also great and super friendly. They’re thoughtful, giving me calls when earlier appointments open up.
Jennifer W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/07/23
Excellent care
Carla S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr Hannon is the very best and everyone is so nice in his office! Carla Silva
Quetzalyn T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/23
Dr. Hannon was wonderful and answered all of my questions. I can definitely see her being my long term women’s care provider
Sofiya T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Dr is on time, knowledgeable and keeps the patient info about health issues
Nancy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/25/23
Hands down, 100%, the best OBGYN doctor!!! Dr. Hannon is kind, caring, listens to everything you have to say, absolutely amazing! The staff at both locations are also fabulous!!! Thank you Dr Hannon for everything you have done for me!!
Christina R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/22/23
Very professional and made me comfortable