Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sandra G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Always calm and efficient with my time. I never feel like my appointment is rushed
Ladawan K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent provider
Sharon Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/22
Prompt attention; always asks about family and work life balance so bnb I feel like an individual vs just mom.
Sitara G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is the best doctor I've ever had. I highly recommend him for routine visits and surgery. His staff and office environment are excellent as well!
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/22
Always a Pleasant experience. Dr. Monica Hannon truly cares for her patients and sensitive to their feelings.
Ivy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/10/22
Very professional
Ludmila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/22
I was totally satisfied with my visit. Dr. Hannon takes time with you to explain everything. Makes you feel heard which is very rare in our day.
Kit W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/28/22
Dr. Hannon delivered my son 30 years ago and has been my gynecologist ever since. Dr. Hannon is very kind, compassionate, and professional.
Rachel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Dr Monica Hannon made me feel really comfortable and answered all of my questions
Guadalupe A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
I’ve been seen by both dr Monica Hannon and dr Ziyad Hannon and both have exceeded my expectations!
Maria M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/22
Very thoughtful with complete honesty when address patient health!
Ludmila T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
The staff is nice and the doctor is great. I felt very comfortable with her. I think this is only the third time that I saw her but I felt like she’d know me forever. She listens, asked questions and I felt that she really cared which is far from norm in our days.
Amber C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/03/22
Friendly and professional staff
Eileen V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/22
I appreciate the care and practice for numerous years!
Altantungalag G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/22
Dr. Monica Hannon is a great doctor. Also the front desk staffs are very polite and always happy to help you out.
Monica W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/22
Amazing, companionate service from everyone. Thank you Dr. Monica Hannon for listening to me and not dismissing my many concerns.
Jo Yu W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/22
Dr Hannon, always informative about my conditions. I always leave his office with a peace of mind
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/22
Dr Monica is kind, thorough and takes time to discuss any of my concerns and treatment options. I highly recommend Dr. Monica Hannon.
Gabrielle Van Buren C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/10/22
Thoughtful, kind and supportive.
Nancy R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
She is a lovely doctor. Very easy to talk to and she really listens.