Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
246 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 246 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sara L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/14/22
I always feel that I’m in good hands with both doctors.
Loretta C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/13/22
I've been seeing Dr. Hannon for years. He always is thorough and kind explaining things.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/22
Thank you for always listening, thinking ahead, and the comfort knowing I can turn to Dr. Monica Hannon if anything comes up.
Reham A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Great medical office, wonderful and warm experience from start to finish.
Eva A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/22
Great
Janet C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is always kind and professional. He answers all my questions and always puts my mind at ease. I am very grateful to have such a wonderful and caring Doctor. The receptionist was also very kind and professional.
Adele L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
As a new patient I felt comfortable everything was explained thoroughly to me. I was very pleased with the ability to have tests done in office and the ease of making future appointments
Alice C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/22
As always, had my concerns met. Thank you.
Angela O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Most women dislike their visit to the OBGYN doctor; however, Dr. Hannon understands that very well by distracting one in engaging conversation. He is professional, kind and considerate and makes you feel glad to have a doctor of such high standards.
Irina D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/22
Dr. Monica Hannon is incredible! She is knowledgeable, professional and she genuinely cares about her patients. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is always pleasant to talk to at every appointment. I highly recommend her!
Patricia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/22
5/5
Tonette W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/22
Love Dr. Hannon! She’s so personable and genuine. I found my GYN for the rest of my life! Thank you, Dr. Hannon!
Eunice L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/16/22
Thorough and efficient very professional.
Maria B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/04/22
Excelent
Perfecta E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/03/22
Friendly and felt comfortable
Bridget M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
Been a patient of Dr Hannon for over 35 years. He is a wonderful Dr who is kind and compassionate in his approach.
Kyra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/23/22
I needed an ultrasound for IVF reasons and since my current medical insurance don't have coverage for IVF - I found Lakeside Obstetrics. Dr. Ziyad is really kind, nice and very professional. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgeable. I absolutely recommend him. The location is also very accessible and there's plenty of street parking.
Joette I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/21/22
Compassionate and AWESOME doctor!! THE BEST!!
Anh T.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
Very caring doctor
Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I had my first appointment here yesterday and it was great, all my questions were answered by the doctor and the lady who helped me at the front desk was very nice.