Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Valerie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/22
I had my first appointment here yesterday and it was great, all my questions were answered by the doctor and the lady who helped me at the front desk was very nice.
Angela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/17/22
Thoughtful and attentive physician
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/11/22
Always feel taken care of.
Janiesue W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hannon’s for over 25 years. His care and compassion are stellar, and he really listens. He always takes time to answer questions clearly and I would recommend him highly. I have actually seen him delivering babies twice (once with a friend who delivered prematurely and called me to be there, and once when my daughter had her first baby) and he never forgets that he has two patients. His calm and caring demeanor makes him one of the very best doctors I’ve ever had. I'm sure you will be pleased with the care you’ll receive!
Lenore G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/22
Dr. On time. Very pleasant, never feel rushed.
Maggie C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/29/22
Professional knowledge
Cynthia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/28/22
The most caring doctor I’ve had experience with. She takes time to listen and goes the extra mile in helping me find the right resources. Explains all procedures in a respectful and professional way.
Brianna O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/22/22
I had a lot of anxiety about going to the gynecologist which made me push it off for a long time but Dr. Hannon made me feel so comfortable throughout my entire visit. I’m glad she was the first gynecologist that I went to because I felt like she actually cared. The office staff were also very nice which made it an all around good environment. It was overall a really great experience and I will definitely be coming back for as long as I live in the area.
Dorothy M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I’m very happy with Dr. Monica’s care and attention.
Sofya A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
Great. I was completely satisfied. Thank you!
Shanice R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/19/21
Angelika K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Excellent service. Love dr. Hannon
Mailyn H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/18/21
Dr. Z Hannon is very knowledgeable and caring. He always makes me feel comfortable and answers any questions I might have.
Yilin L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
I will come back
Cindy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/02/21
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Hannon for many years. I recommend him to everyone I know.
Ruth K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Dr. Ziyad Hannon is a very gentle and excellent physician . I trust him and his group is always provide excellent care. I am not hesitant to recommend him to anyone
Stephanie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/21
Dr. Z is an excellent provider and I've really appreciated the care I've received at Lakeside, from pregnancy to the birth of my child. I never feel rushed, everything has been carefully explained to me, and I haven't experienced unnecessary medical procedures. The other staff at Lakeside are also very friendly and efficient.
Maria C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/21
Doctor Hannon is very kind and knowledgeable. He has been my Gynecologist for over 27 years.
Hala S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/19/21
Very happy
Anne U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/18/21
Dr. Ziyad Hannon has always been a trusted gynecologist for me - he listens to my inquiries, explains his viewpoints, and is very personable and attentive - and the button you are asked to push when you are ready to be seen by Dr. Ziyad is a great touch!!