Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility

Obstetrician and Gynecologist in the Inner Richmond neighborhood San Francisco, CA

4.96/5 Star Rating
247 total reviews

Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 247 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Obstetrics, Gynecology & Fertility below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marisa S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/23
Very warm and nice, answered all my questions thoroughly.
Zinaida K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/17/23
Friendly environment! Dr. Monica Hannon gives you all TLC. Overall - GREAT experience!
Aimee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/12/23
More people would not be afraid of going to the doctor and in particular going to their gynecology exams if they could see Dr. Monica Hannon.
Naima B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/04/23
She was so kind and caring and thorough. I felt super comfortable with her.
Lisa K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/02/23
I’ve been looking for a decent OBGYN in SF for years and finally found Dr Hannon. She is warm, extremely knowledgable, and down-to-earth. I feel very lucky to have found her!
Courtenay C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/23
Efficient appointment, convenient online portal and text messaging for appointment reminders, friendly staff, and most importantly, Dr. M. Hannon did not make me feel rushed through my questions, and the checkup was gentle.
Susi C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/23
Really nice
Sarah H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/23
Thank you!
Praveena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/23
Dr. Ziyad Hannon was very thorough with the exam for prenatal care and provided clear next steps. The facility was clean and spacious exam room. Very calming bedside manner and overall great experience
Amber H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/23
Dr. Hannon was great and made me feel comfortable during my appointment.
Marygrace M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/09/23
He’s always great
Milagros S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/02/23
Dr Hannon has always been consistent in dealing with my health needs.He’s very efficient and experienced doctor.I’m hoping that he will stay in practice longer.
Lilia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/23
Have no complain
Alyce P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/27/23
Very friendly, helpful office. Dr. Zaid provided excellent care and time to listen to one’s needs.
Erica P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Caring thorough and on time - I really like Dr. Hannon’s practice!
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/14/23
Dr. Monica Hannon is a true gem. Knowledgeable, caring & always puts your needs first.
Jacenda R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/23
Thorough and easy!
Maggie Cai C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/07/23
Very professional
Louise L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
I have been a patient of Dr.Monica Hannon for 5 years. I appreciate that she listens to my health concerns, asks thoughtful questions about my general age related health and also explains treatment options for me. She is thorough in my exams, charts, annual appts., gets back to me soon through messaging. Dr. Monica is also knowledgeable and kind. Thank you, Louise Lund
Jennifer P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/02/23
Very good experience. Dr. Monica Hannon listened to and addressed my concerns. She has a good bedside manner.